Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Leaving Sesame Street!

on April 18, 2012

Hey Guys!

The long awaited Sesame Street Crib Comforter is complete!

Yay!!!

I had a custom order for this project. A handsome little man out of Washington with be sleeping tight at night with my latest creation. The customer went online and found a panel of Sesame Street fabric that she wanted made into a crib comforter. I ordered the panel and was off to Joann’s to get the rest of my materials. I picked up fabric for the back side of the comforter in “cookie monster blue” and the batting to make it fluffy and warm.

With out further ado here is the Sesame Street Crib Comforter!

Don’t you just want to snuggle up! πŸ˜‰

I will be shipping this off today to its new owners!

Keep me in mind when you have that special something you want for your little one πŸ™‚

Much Love

Chelsea

passion4babyfashion@live.com

Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook

Subscribe to my blog today!

4 responses to “Leaving Sesame Street!

  1. Holly says:

    I seriously LOVE it! You did an awesome job! πŸ™‚

  2. Annissa Coy says:

    This is so AWESOME!!! I want one:0)

Leave a Reply

