Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

on March 17, 2012

Hey guys!

Today being that it is the “green holiday” I thought I would share some fun activities that anyone can do some with or with children!

I have attached links to everything so that you can see the website I found it on. ENJOY! :D

Here are some yummy treats!

Chocolate Stout Cupcakes with Bailey's Irish Cream Cheese Frosting

In case you’re in┬áthe mood to bake up a treat :)

Here is fun kiddie food for pinch day:


I made a version of these for Christmas and they were a hit!

As if those weren’t yummy enough here’s some cookies ;)

We have a busy day for our family, so off I go! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

Much Love



Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook

Subscribe to my blog today and you won’t miss out!!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

