Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Birthday Post!!

on March 15, 2012

Hey Guys!

So I had a crazy week of wedding planning and birthday celebration! We’ll talk about that in a minute.

I had a minor tragedy happen last week also, my sewing machine is down and needing repairs. 😦 They say that the timing is off and that I need to bring it in so they can take a look. So in the mean time I’ll be doing some random posts to keep you entertained 🙂

Soooo … I turned 22 on sunday! I don’t feel any different other the weight I’ve been losing. Which by the way is at 13 lbs and counting! Yay!! It takes a lot of work so I’m sure you understand my excitement!! I tried on a few wedding dresses on my birthday just for fun after we were done picking the bride’s maid dresses. They are such beautiful pieces of art!! I mean seriously the variety is endless. I feel bad for the brides that go in to the dress shops not knowing what they have in mind. I have a style I am going for and that made it really easy to narrow it down :).

My birthday was awesome! I went to dinner at the Olive Garden which is totally in my top 3 favorite places to dine. Here are some fun pictures from the trick candles that I got to experience for the first time!

Poor B-Rae got spooked by everyone singing :(. But Auntie (My sister) was there to save her :).

Very fun time!! I am glad I spent it with so many loved ones. I even got a surprise visit from my little brother who lives in california! What a doll!

Much Love

Chelsea

passion4babyfashion@live.com

Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook

Leave a Reply

