Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Last New Bow!!

on February 26, 2012

Hi Guys!

I can’t even wait I have to show you the new bow!

For the Pretty Princess

 I just added the jewel for that extra touch 😉

Lined alligator clip, I like to show both sides 🙂

Remember yesterday when I said I wanted to see the korker bows made into a pigtail set? Well I totally tried it out on B-Rae and I’ll let you see for yourself how cute and fun it is!

Ah!! Cute Right?!

Something you should know:

I was simply heart-broken when a few months ago my dearest daughter decided she did not want bows in her hair…ever. I did not take this personally and I don’t think she disliked them in her hair. She was so fascinated by the clip part that she would always reach up, pull out her bow and play with it. Anyway! The other day when I started the bow sale I decided to give it another go…

I’m happy to announce that she left the bows in the whole time and I took them out before bed!! Yay! Now I’m putting bows in her hair everyday everyday! 😀 Don’t get me wrong the pig tails and pony tails are adorable but when I can add a bow I made myself… Chah!! Super Cute!

Another view of the korker pig tail set!

 The bow sale is over now. But you can always order them at my everyday good prices 🙂

Remember that if you see something on my blog that you like so much you would like one for your little one, just shoot me a message and I can tell you the going price. I also do custom orders so just don’t hold out!

That’s all for now folks!

Much Love,

Chelsea

XOXO

passion4babyfashion@live.com

 

 

 

2 responses to “Last New Bow!!

  1. Bell Ferrar says:

    You got a very fantastic website, Gladiola I noticed it through yahoo.

Leave a Reply

