Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Very New Bow!

on February 25, 2012

Hey Guys!

I had a super busy saturday doing some premature spring cleaning. (Laughing) I’m having a flashback about how I liked to play Cinderella when I was a little girl! Speaking of little girls I made a couple of fun new bows today that are just adorable. There are two sizes but the same bow.

Korker Bows!

 

With lined matching alligator clip of course 🙂

Korker Bows!

With lined matching alligator clip of course 🙂  Now these are the addition to the Bow Sale going on right now on Facebook @ Chelsea’s BabyFashions. You can also message me on here and I can do the transaction just the same. I hope that you like them! I got a great idea when I was making these, I want to make a mini version of these and they can be pig-tail bows. 😀 That would be so FUN right?!

Just a little note: If you see something on my blog that you are interested in purchasing, send me a message and I can tell you the going rate. You can also make special requests for custom orders. I am currently working on a custom order for a Sesame Street crib comforter that the customer was able to pick out the fabric she wanted online. I ordered it and will get the other needed materials. I gave her a  price quote and it was a done deal 🙂

Much Love,

Chelsea

XOXO

passion4babyfashion@live.com

Chelsea’s BabyFashions

Leave a Reply

