Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Baby Boy Items!!

on February 14, 2012

Don’t forget to check out my Kickstarter project! Please remember that this is ending in 11 days, that means I am working really hard to get the word out as far as I can in that time. Please share this with everyone you think will be interested in my project 🙂

 

http://kck.st/w8hiil   <<< Go Here!

Kickstarter is the world’s largest funding platform for creative projects.

 

Hey gals!

 

Here is going to be a quickie post because sadly I have a sick baby girl. I don’t want to get into it but let’s just say that the arm of the couch will never smell the same… 😦

 

I made some super cute little boy items this afternoon! This is just one of the burp cloths, the full set is four. These are the first boy binky clips in this style! I can’t wait for the little boy’s mommy to use these. (This is an order that was made recently.)

 

Burp cloths and Binky clips!

I love the details!

 

Hope you like them! If you do then tell me about it! 🙂

 

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!! Much Love to ALL!!

Chelsea

Passion4babyfashion@live.com

Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook Friend me and I will accept 😉

 

Subscribe today if you want to be among the first people to get to see the latest creations!

 

 

2 responses to “Baby Boy Items!!

  1. Kaylynn says:

    Super cute! I love that fabric! …and the binky clips…to die for!! Great job!

Leave a Reply

