Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Shopping Cart Covers!

on February 9, 2012

One thing I learned the hard way was that it doesn’t pay to get discouraged. Keeping Busy and making optimism a way of life can restore your faith in yourself.

~Lucille Ball

 

Don’t forget to check out my Kickstarter project! Please remember that this is ending in 15 days, that means I am working really hard to get the word out as far as I can in that time. Please share this with everyone you think will be interested in my project 🙂

 

http://kck.st/w8hiil   <<< Go Here!

Kickstarter is the world’s largest funding platform for creative projects.

 

Fun new product finished!

 

Now these are all the rage! Every mom wants one and sometimes two of these!

 

Shopping Cart Covers!

TaDa!!

 

Pretty Pocket!

 

Safety First 😉

 

 

I’m in love with this shopping cart cover. It is so stinkin’ cute right?! B-Rae loves it too when we tried it out today she was so excited 😉 I find these to be AMAZING! Keeps the cooties away from your little one and let’s just say it … Fashionable. Next one will be a for a boy I already have an order for before I even posted it to my Facebook “For Sale” album :D. Watch for these in my shop!

 

I am very excited to be attending a baby shower next week and being able to bring a present that no one else will be bringing! How cool is that?! That’s what I love about what I do is that I only make maybe a handful of the exact same item so that means pretty much you will be the only one you know that has one. Having amazing quality unique stuff is the coolest thing ever.

 

Well I am off to Girls Night with my Bestie!! Yayah!!! Everyone have a fabulous night!

 

Much Love! XOXO

 

Chelsea

 

passion4babyfashion@live.com

 

Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook      Friend me! Subscribe! Leave me feed back!

 

 

2 responses to “Shopping Cart Covers!

  1. Teagan Ewens says:

    omg love love this!!! i really want one!!! such cute fabric!

Leave a Reply

