Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Kickstarter is HERE!!!! Yay!!

on January 26, 2012

Lovely little quote:

“You don’t choose your family. They are God’s gift to you, as you are to them.”
– Desmond Tutu

Follow this link to see Kickstarter and watch my video!     http://kck.st/w8hiil

My project is to design and create high quality children’s products that are unique to the mass produced selection in stores today. Products such as rompers, dresses and super cute onesies with accessories such as bows, hats and head bands to match. Bedding of different styles for little boys and little girls, blankets made of soft flannel, cozy fleece, and the ultra soft minky fabric. I have a very reasonable price range for all of my products. I will launch an online store via Facebook and Etsy as well as my own website.

I was inspired for this project when I realized that I never wanted to put my child in a day care everyday to have a stranger raise her. I want to teach the beauty of life at home with her loving parents. I want to inspire her to see what I have accomplished and that anything is possible and she can do whatever her heart desires. Parents want the best for their kids and that’s how it started!

I have a strong chemistry with creating things and having a ton of fun doing it I am the perfect person to take on this project! I strive to inspire stay at home moms to find their talent and or passion and make it bloom. To create my own store chalk full of the most adorable products for kids made by my very own hands! I will make a variety of clothing that will have you pulling out the camera! This will all be so personalized! Specially made specifically for your loved one.

I have had great success with bows, bibs, burp cloths, pillow case dresses and wash cloths and more that I have already made and put to use in my families house hold. I am creating new, fun and simply adorable items almost everyday right now! I want them to get out into the world for everyone to have their own unique taste of Baby Fashion! I will make new creations constantly so that there is always something new to choose from. Everyone will have the opportunity to have a custom design of their own. Imagine having custom aprons for you and your child that are custom made and match your kitchens theme or your childs favorite thing to make in the kitchen with you…

Follow this link to see the video!                           http://kck.st/w8hiil

 

Much Love Everybody! Let’s makes this big and let everybody know this is happening! Thank you!

Chelsea

passion4babyfashion@live.com 

Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook

Leave a Reply

