Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

The Teagan Dress HAT!

on January 23, 2012

Here is the quote for todays post:

You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you

really stop to look fear in the face. You must do the thing you think you cannot do.

-Eleanor Roosevelt

Isn’t that awesome…. seriously  that’s good stuff!

I had a very challenging experience with todays project… I actually had to walk away from it for a little while hahaha!

But BEHOLD it turned out adorbs!!

She wasn't feeling too great this evening but the little trooper still let me get some shots of the hat 🙂

It matches perfectly! (matches the Teagan dress)

 

 I have laready made up my mind to add a matching bow to the front. Why yes of course I will include it in a future post to show you 😉

She must like it since she is still wearing it!

 

OKAY NOW Pinterest has gone viral! If you have not already discoverd it you need to go NOW! www.pinterest.com is a virtual pin board. You can find anything you like on the web and pin it to your profile to save it forever and ever 😀

It is easy to set up your profile and you get “accepted” in just a couple of days so dont lose faith it is so worth it! You can also have a friend “invite” you to join although I have not actually done this myself. But anywho it is totally awesome and I am all over that stuff it is SO ADDICTING! Message me if you have any questions and I’d be happy to help 🙂

Just a fun little picture here of my assistant being in charge of my sewers tape measure 😉

B-Rae the assistant!

Ok thats all folks! TTFN! Much Love!

 
Please subscribe subscribe subscribe! I’ll love you forever 🙂
 
Chelsea
Chelsea’s BabyFashions on Facebook, Friend me 😉
 
 
Leave a Reply

