Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

New! New! New!

on January 14, 2012

Hi everybody!

Chelsea here to show you a new item!

This was super easy and I am looking forward to making these for women and little girls!

 

Notice the hand made flower 😉

 

Silly girl! She actually left this on til I took it off!

 

The flower is just the right touch 😉 I see adding a smaller flower on either side say… in green material 🙂 This piece has a velcro buckle  that will be super easy to secure around the wiggliest little one 🙂 For women I think I will go for a button closure.

Love it!

 

This is double layer fleece that will keep ears nice and toasty warm while still looking adorable! Definitely a piece for my shop soon! I hope you like it as much as I do!

Just a little tid bit: I joined the web site Cafemom.com today and I am super excited to connect with other moms from all over the place. If your a mom you will find something on here for you! Check it out today and add me as a friend ;)!

 Oh and that something great I was telling you about is coming to this blog and my facebook this week! So Stay Tuned!

Be back soon! Much Love!

4 responses to “New! New! New!

  1. Kaylynn says:

    I really love this! So cute and fashionable

  2. Teagan Ewens says:

    OMG!!! Freakin love this!!! make a boy one!!! I want some pronto and one for me!!!

Leave a Reply

