Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

Princess Tiana Dress is HERE!!

on January 13, 2012

Here we go!

I whipped this together in 5 minutes!

Please excuse the back ground 🙂 My model is letting this get to her head lol

This fabric came pre made (the top part). So I sewed a side seam and put it on my model!

NOW the top part was way to long on  her as you can see… so I would normally only make this for an older little girl so that it fits right. But for B-Ray I cut a piece out of the middle and sewed it back together to make this:

As you can see my model making demands on set now 😀 cookie, binky...She loves this stuff!

 

She loves this stuff!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Much better! SO CUTE RIGHT?! Seriously people this was sew easy! 😉 I got this fabric on sale of course (40% off $0.45/inch) at Joann’s Fabric store, they had a few other patterns available too.

It would be great in the top picture for a 3+ year old with leggings and a matching bow! If you want a warmer outfit, throw a cardigan on with it 🙂

I am hard at work today with GREAT new projects coming soon!

So SUBSCRIBE and DON’T MISS OUT!

Much Love! TTFN!

2 responses to “Princess Tiana Dress is HERE!!

  1. Kaylynn says:

    Love this!

Leave a Reply

