Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

The First Dress! Yay!!

on January 8, 2012

This is the coolest thing I’ve ever made!! Most commonly known as a “Pillow Case Dress” obviously because of its shape. This is three different fabrics alot of seams and the beautiful ribbon shoulder ties.

The Teagan Dress because my sister LOVES butterflies!

Look below to see that my cutie pie model is showing you how she can wear it in WARM weather OR COLD! This is so pretty for an everyday or special occasion outfit. (FYI This is a smidge big on her but she will soon grow into it) This dress can be made is several different sizes too. Definitely will have to be a product in my shop someday soon. 😀

The Summer Look

My Lovely Model wanted you to see it in her everyday activities 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Um hello! If your like me you love to accessorize your little princess in matching hats or bows 😀

Oh that gives me an idea! 😉

Here is the Cooler Weather Look!

I know I'm In Love With This!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh and another SWEET thing about this dress? ! Yes it gets better! It can be adjusted to grow with your little one, the shoulder bow ties can be tied as tight or loose as you want 🙂 We all know how fast they grow!

Hope you like! If you do leave me a comment and tell me what you love about it!

I am pretty sure I just opened up a can of cuteness! 😉 Everything I post on my bog will someday soon be available for purchase online.

Much love! TTFN! PLEASE Subscribe today and you won’t miss out on all the fashion cuteness 🙂


7 responses to “The First Dress! Yay!!

  1. I want one for my grandaughter!!;)

  2. Annissa Coy says:

    I LOVE LOVE this dress!! I seriously want one in my size. Hey could you make me and her one to match? 🙂

  3. Teagan Ewens says:

    Oh your so fricken sweet!!! I love this dress!! Bella is such a good model;) great job on your first one you nailed it!!!!

  4. Sandra Critchlow says:

    This dress is so cute, even cuter on your adorable model. I can definitely picture my 21 mo old grandaughter Sophi in it. My daughter likes to accessorize also, she uses cardigans and leggings to “warm up” dresses . I especially like how you can adjust the straps as they grow 🙂 which is way too fast 😥 ❤

Leave a comment