Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

New Baby Girl Items!

on January 5, 2012

Hey everyone!

You have seen the “Bird Set” burp cloth.. well now I have finished the set!!

 

 

The "Bird Set" I used flannel so they are smooth and soft :)Bib of course!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wash Cloth w/ Hot Pink thread

 

Details!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now as you can see I changed the stitch color on the bib and wash cloth. But I just couldn’t help myself! Look at that hot pink thread, So Cute! I have some fabric left over from this set so I am going to make a little something more with it. Then onto the next fabric, I won’t give anything away but it is a new item!! I have ideas running like crazy through my head. I love it! I am doing this at home while taking care of my little one and running the house hold people! Not an easy task but if I can do it then every other stay at home mom can be doing something similar. What are your interests? Just start by asking yourself that and see where it leads you 😀

Stay tuned to see what is coming! 😉

4 responses to “New Baby Girl Items!

  1. Annissa Coy says:

    Love the stitching!

  2. Teagan Ewens says:

    Love it!!! love this fabric!

  3. kadry says:

    Very useful blog. It was very relavant. I was searching exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

Leave a Reply

