Passion For Baby Fashion

A Stay @ Home Mom and Her Creations!

The First Post… Yay!

on December 31, 2011

Hi there and hello!

In case you didn’t read the “About Me” I’ll tell you a little bit “about me”. I am a Stay At Home Mom (some people refer to it as SAHM). I have a beautiful 1 1/2 yr. old daughter and a loving fiance. Yep I’m so excited to be getting married next fall! We’ll come back to that later on. Anyway we made a joint decision when we found out that we were expecting that we DID NOT want our little one to be put in daycare. We have nothing against those that do, but it just isn’t for us. So since she was born I have done various things to try to bring in my share of the bacon. I know I know I am caring for the little one so some may think that I shouldn’t worry about it, but Surprise I do. I need a purpose and to have goals made that I am striving for. I have always been a crafty young lady and a couple short weeks ago I had a marvelous idea! Why don’t I take my Love for all things baby and my talent for making things and mix them together and see what happens… So here goes! Stay tuned to see where my new journey takes me 😉

6 responses to “The First Post… Yay!

  1. Sandra Critchlow says:

    What a great plan Chelsea, when you are doing something you enjoy, it doesn’t seem like work, so you will have the best of both worlds, I wish you much success and happiness. It won’t hurt that you have your own beautiful little model , Bella can make everything officially,kid approved 🙂

    • Thank you for taking interest in my new journey! I am so excited for this! I have a great family encouraging me and amazing parents teaching everything they know. 🙂 Everybody wants the best for their little ones in their lives and I want to make it for them! Im glad you’ll be following me 😀

      • Sandra Critchlow says:

        I did something wrong when I validated my subscription and it said that.I.deleted it, Sorry, but could you please double check it? Thank.you

      • Hey Sandra!
        I put an email subscription on my blog that you can go use to try again. It shows that you currently aren’t a subscriber. Hope this makes it easier for you. Thanks for subscribing by the way!

  2. Welcome to the blogging world! I too am a SAHM and we chose before our son was born that I would become one so he didn’t have to be put in daycare. I look forward to reading your blog and hope you enjoy the blogging world!!

Leave a Reply

